Staff Directory

Mr. Eric Hagenow
Principal / Athletic Director / Math
emhageno@stpeterhemlock.org
Send Message

View Biography

Mr. Jonathan Mueller
Director of Music
jrmueller@stpeterhemlock.org
Send Message

View Biography

Mrs. Kelley Fehn
Early Childhood Director
kellfehn@stpeterhemlock.org
Send Message

View Biography

Mrs. Karen Earley
Kindergarten and Young 5’s Teacher
klearley@stpeterhemlock.org
Send Message

View Biography

Mrs. Carla McQueen
1st & 2nd Grade
cjmcquee@stpeterhemlock.org
Send Message

View Biography

Mrs. Cheryl Morris
3rd & 4th Grade
cjmorris@stpeterhemlock.org
Send Message

View Biography

Mrs. Margaret Hagenow
5th & 6th Grade
mahageno@stpeterhemlock.org
Send Message

View Biography

Mrs. Lori Milroy
8th Grade
ljmilroy@stpeterhemlock.org
Send Message

View Biography

Mrs. Kristi DeVries
5th-6th Science/3rd ELA
kdevries@stpeterhemlock.org
 Send Message
Ms. Julie Davis
Preschool Teacher
jdavis@stpeterhemlock.org
 Send Message
Ms. Lois Parsell
Art Teacher
laparsell@stpeterhemlock.org
Send Message
Mrs. Sharon Raasch
School Secretary
sastrase@stpeterhemlock.org
Send Message
staff-Cicinelli Mrs. Laurie Cicinelli
SPLASH Director
lmcicine@stpeterhemlock.org
Send Message

View Biography

Mrs. Michelle Oczepek
Cook
cooks@stpeterhemlock.org
Send Message
Mrs. Jennifer Curry
Cook
cooks@stpeterhemlock.org
Send Message
Mrs. Becky Chanin
Cook
cooks@stpeterhemlock.org
Send Message
  Mrs. Rosie Burdo
Preschool Aide
  Mrs. Paula Wardin
Preschool Aide
  Mrs. Laurie Ross
Preschool Aide
  Mrs. Emily Kreh
Child Care Caregiver
 newtonms-17 Ms. Val Newton
Child Care Caregiver